Felanmälan

Telefon: 031-388 47 10

support@mentorvision.se

 

Lennart Mentor

VD/Försäljning
031-388 47 11
lennart.mentor@mentorvision.se

Percy Eek

Försäljning
031-388 47 12
percy.eek@mentorvision.se

Åke Hansson

Försäljning
031-388 47 02
ake.hansson@mentorvision.se

Leif Blidkvist

IT/Nätverkslösningar
031-388 47 08
leif.blidkvist@mentorvision.se

 

 

Christer Gunnarsson

Mobil Inomhustäckning
031-388 47 33
christer.gunnarsson@mentorvision.se

Martin Peterson

Mobil Inomhustäckning
031-388 47 36
martin.peterson@mentorvision.se

Karl Eriksson

Tekniker
031-388 47 14
karl.eriksson@mentorvision.se

Berndt Olsson

Tekniker
031-388 47 30
berndt.olsson@mentorvision.se

Gert Magnusson

Tekniker
031-388 47 32
gert.magnusson@mentorvision.se

Henrik Olsen

Tekniker
031-388 47 35
henrik.olsen@mentorvision.se

Jan Karlsson

Tekniker
031-388 47 38
jan.karlsson@mentorvision.se

Marie Petersson

Ann-Catrin Kihl

BackOffice
031-388 47 07
ann.catrin.kihl@mentorvision.se

Daniel Andreasson

Tekniker

031-388 47 03

daniel.andreasson@mentorvision.se

Johan Fahlvik

Mobil Inomhustäckning
031-388 47 37
johan.fahlvik@mentorvision.se

Daniel Lengfeldt

Tekniker

031-388 47 04

daniel.lengfeldt@mentorvision.se